Administrasjon

Arvid Grimstad

Daglig leder

916 70 963

arvid@grimstadas.no

.

Daniel Solbakken

Økonomisjef

40554516

daniel@grimstadas.no

Birgit Elise Grimstad

Personal

91674067

birgit@grimstadas.no

Tone Elisabeth Røysom

Befrakter
Kran

91371320

tone@grimstadas.no

Arnt Owe Øverli

Befrakter
Tipp

90414122

arnt.owe@grimstadas.no

Knut Morten Brendløkken

Befrakter
Langtransport

90528354

knut.morten@grimstadas.no

Stine Margarita Gulbrandsen

Kjøre- og hviletidsansvarlig

97654719

stine@grimstadas.no

Eva Øyhaugen Staum

Renhold

Verksted

Svein Heggen

Verksmester

91674068

Eivind Heggen

Mekaniker

Espen Stubberud

Mekaniker

Pål Kråbøl

Maskintransport

Sjåfører

Ola Bjørn Grimstad

Tipp

Tor Helge Grimstad

Tipp

Geir Ole Enger

Tipp

Kjell Storsveen

Tipp

Olav Øverby

Tipp

Terje Brenden

Tipp

Lasse Lien

Tipp

Even Bergum

Tipp

Jørn Tore Flesli

Tipp

Elias Austgarden

Tipp

Kai Skjelsvold

Tipp

Øystein Pollmo

Tipp

Lars Rundtom

Langtransport

Audun Grothe

Langtransport

Vegard Lundstuen

Langtransport

Jan Ove Fagervold

Langtransport

Solveig Bakke

Langtransport

Geir Gilberg

Langtransport

Edgar Brumoen

Langtransport

Vidar Fransplass

Langtransport

Cato Nyhus

Langtransport

Asgeir Moe

Langtransport

Geir Asle Rønningen

Kran

Andreas Moe

Kran

Arne Kristian Holslien

Kran

Chriss Espen Selstad

Kran

Zbigniew Tudzio

Kran

Sindre Wiker Aasen

Kran

Olger Pollmo

Kran

Signe Bakke

Kran

Bjørn Egil Kolloen

Kran

Magnus Elde

Kran

Kai Ove Pollmo

Kran

Tor Mikael Bekengen

Kran

Ola Borgard

Transportleder melk

99516374

Ove Rognstad

Tank

Vidar Noreng

Tank

Stian Røed

Tank

Karen Johanne Aspelund

Tank

Thea Rognstad Heggen

Tank

Stein Bråthen

Krok

Knut Olav Gundersen

Krok

Ebbe Staum

Krok

Lars Skålenget

Anlegg

Svein Steinsletten

Anlegg

Kjetil Rønningen

Anlegg

Bjørnar Borgard

Anlegg

Andreas S Kjetlien

Lærling

Sanne Pomp

Lærling

Herman Gilberg

Lærling

Magnus Sørsveen Sæther

Lærling

Oliver Kristiansen Hongshagen

Lærling

Mathias Grimstad

Vikar

Arnfinn Barlund

Vikar

Jørn Kvisberglien

Vikar

Hallgeir Haugen

Vikar

Asgeir Bråten

Vikar

Asgeir Haugen

Vikar

Jon Heggen

Vikar

Arne Ivar Skarstad

Vikar

Rolf Solbrå

Vikar

Tore Tarud

Vikar

Kjell Brubakken

Vikar

Amund Heggen

Vikar

Alfred Johansen

Vikar

Rune Berget

Vikar

[/row]